Pyne Pod Click S 30K Prefilled Pod Kit Review: Specs, Price and a Compliance Flag

What It Is

The Pyne Pod Click S 30K Prefilled Pod Kit is listed by the manufacturer as a ready-to-use, all-in-one pod device that arrives pre-filled with nic salt e-liquid and pre-charged out of the box. According to the published information, the battery, heating element and pod are permanently sealed together as a single unit, with no coil changes, refilling or separate charging required. Once the e-liquid inside is used up, the manufacturer states the entire kit is disposed of — there is no refill or recharge cycle built in.

The current best price we have tracked is £7.79 at Vapesourcing.uk, via our deal page: Pyne Pod Click S 30K Prefilled Pod Kit deal.

Key Specifications

Spec Detail
Type Prefilled pod kit (described by the manufacturer as disposable)
Puff capacity Up to 30,000 puffs (manufacturer estimate)
Format All-in-one integrated device; non-refillable and non-rechargeable once activated
Nicotine Pre-formulated nic salt; exact strength not stated
Setup Pre-filled and pre-charged, ready to use on unboxing
Price (best UK price tracked) £7.79 at Vapesourcing.uk

An Important Compliance Note

We have to flag something here rather than gloss over it. Based on the manufacturer’s own description — a sealed, non-refillable, non-rechargeable device that is thrown away once the e-liquid runs out — this product fits the definition of a single-use (disposable) vape. Single-use vapes have been illegal to sell or supply in the UK since 1 June 2025. We are not able to confirm from the information supplied whether this particular listing is compliant with that ban, and we would urge any UK buyer to check directly with the retailer before purchasing, and to satisfy themselves that any device they buy is refillable and rechargeable, as UK law now requires.

It is also worth noting that UK rules cap nicotine e-liquid at 20mg/ml, tanks and pods at 2ml capacity, and nicotine e-liquid bottles at 10ml — and that from 1 October 2026, the new Vaping Products Duty of £2.20 per 10ml of e-liquid comes into effect across the UK. The manufacturer’s specification sheet for this device does not state the pod capacity in millilitres or the nicotine strength, so we cannot confirm compliance with the 2ml or 20mg/ml limits either. Given all of this, we would recommend treating this listing with caution rather than as a straightforward recommendation.

Who It Might Suit and Who It Doesn’t

On paper, this style of device is aimed at vapers who want zero maintenance: no coils to change, no e-liquid to buy separately, and no charging cable to carry. That convenience pitch would ordinarily appeal to new vapers or those who find refillable kits fiddly.

However, because of the legal and compliance uncertainty outlined above, we cannot suggest this kit suits UK buyers looking for a straightforward, compliant purchase. It is far better suited to none at all, until compliance can be verified. Anyone wanting the “unbox and go” convenience this device promises should instead look at compliant, rechargeable and refillable alternatives that offer a similar low-fuss experience without the same regulatory question marks.

How It Compares on Paper

Within the wider Pyne Pod range listed on our site, there are refillable, rechargeable alternatives that avoid the single-use concerns entirely:

Compared with these, the Click S 30K’s headline advantage on paper is puff count and zero setup — but that advantage is undermined by the fact that

This is a specifications-based review. We have not tested this device ourselves; the details come from manufacturer and retailer information, checked on 30 September 2026. Prices change, so see the deal page for the current price.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply